fifteenaday

The best of world on a budget of €15 a day…

Poll: All the big questions in life, right here…

So, just remembered that part of the challenge that InterRail has set me includes one of the following challenges:

1. Get a pic of as many people as possible holding my InterRail pass…

2. Visit three cities in one day…

3. Travel through Italy with your InterRail pass…

So… given I’m sitting on the Slovenian side of the Italian border and thinking about hopping through Venice on my way up to Munich for Oktoberfest, I thought I would check with the crowd whether it’s the Italian challenge you want, or whether you’d like to mix up the plans a little.

So, given I’ve got to head to Italy tomorrow if I’m going to go, I’ll leave this poll up until tomorrow morning so when I wake up, I have my decision made for me.

What do you think, team? Over to you. xx

 

 

2 comments on “Poll: All the big questions in life, right here…

  1. Dan Connor
    September 20, 2012

    Pic of as many people as possible holding your InterRail pass. I reckon that’s the only one you wouldn’t do anyway, so may as well make it a trifecta.

    • fifteenaday
      September 20, 2012

      Hahaha I was thinking on a similar vein, actually….

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on September 20, 2012 by in Personal.